How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lou Glutz Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary S 22 Mar 2017
Gary said the employees did a good job. They were friendly and they got right on it. They got it done.
5 rate
Glen B 29 Mar 2017
We have received excellent, prompt, friendly service from Lou Glutz Motors on numerous occasions involving 3 different vehicles.
5 rate
Lawrence D 28 Feb 2017
Lawrence said the business treated him better than any other facility has.
5 rate
Paul F 29 Mar 2017
Paul said he is comfortable with the service at this business. And while I'm waiting I can walk next door for a big pop and a corn dog!!
5 rate
Luke M 29 Mar 2017
Luke said this business takes care of his entire fleet of vehicles. They make him their first priority. Ron and Dan work well with him.
5 rate
Gary R 28 Dec 2016
Gary said the people at the business are friendly, trustworthy, and they do outstanding work.
5 rate
cathy K 28 Dec 2016
Cathy said they were on time. She got right in when she needed to. They were pleasant and friendly to work with. They answered all of her questions, and were really nice.
5 rate
Dennis B 21 May 2016
Our 2003 Chrysler Sebring has been having issues with the radiator reservoir boiling over after short trips in town. I went online and saw everything from head gasket to water pumps. I went in for my appointment with much nervousness expecting the worse. The technician took my vehicle and within a s...hort time (coffee was great) returned and informed me it was my radiator cap that was failing. They had one delivered and verified that was indeed the issue and sent me on my way. I would not hesitate to send my daughter or wife into this dealership they are indeed honest and the best at what they do. I will most likely be trading in my pickup for one on their lot after visiting with the salesman (Don} another honest and nice guy. Show more
5 rate
James E 13 Apr 2016
When you go to a car place..generally you have someone who's just trying to just shove a car down your throat they don't even care if you like it they just wanna make the sale..that's not what it's like at lous, i saw a car they had online I loved it I wanted it had to have it..when I pulled up to t...he lot there wasn't that feeling of overwhelm of them just trying to sell a car any car to me..they just made me comfortable and didn't pull any tricks they didn't play any games it was all nice and easy very nice people that work here. Show more
5 rate
Ronald Hollins 27 Mar 2017
I wanted a west coast rust free Ford with low miles. I purchase a 2003 F150 from Mike at Lou Glutz over the phone. I was extremely happy when I took delivery. The truck was in excellent shape and as described. Would buy from this dealer again without hesitation. Ron H
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.